Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Single Flower

*
I thought I’d give this challenge a try.  So here’s a few singles from my garden.
A sunny rose.
*
*
A delicate Peony
*


*
A vibrant Peony
*

To join in see–Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge:  Single Flower

This entry was posted in Cee's Fun Foto Challenge, Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Single Flower

  1. Thanks for the visit and the like. It was the first time I’d done a Photo Challenge post and it’s been interesting to see that it’s put me in touch with a lot of new people and blogs. Thanks again.

  2. kyle78234 says:

    Whoa! I love the third flower a lot! I wish I could find some of those around here… Where do those grow exactly??? Thanks for sharing these photos though, they are gorgeous!

  3. Jenn says:

    Beautiful photos 🙂 be careful these photo challenges are addictive lol 🙂

  4. Reminds me of Georgia O’Keeffe.

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    Your peonies are gorgeous!!! Thanks for sharing them in my challenge!

  6. fgassette says:

    BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS! Welcome! Thank you for subscribing to follow my blog. I hope you are encouraged, inspired and enjoy the photos I take of life’s events as seen through the lens of my camera.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  7. Outstanding. what a lovely idea!!

  8. Very beautiful. Wish my garden had flowers that beautiful. Maybe I’ll put some like that next year. Thanks for visiting my blog Life’s Little Surprises. Blessings.

  9. lesuperkikke says:

    Sono talmente belli che ne sento il profumo

  10. Imelda says:

    The rose shot composition is so unexpected. It is gorgeous. 🙂

Leave a Reply

