Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: Exploration

I can explore the universe.

exploring the universe
I can slip the surly bonds of the atmosphere.

slipping the surly bonds 
I can explore the eye of a hurricane.

through the eye of a hurricane
I can experience an ocean splashdown.

descent into the ocean

I can explore my imagination
and do these things without ever straying far from home.

the mind paints a picture
Then again, if I never left my home,
How would I get to explore, observe, and return, once more,
to all of you here on Earth.

alien observer Am I on time? 
This is 12/21/2012, isn’t it?
The Mayans promised my crew and I that they’d leave you a reminder.

To join the challenge:
Let’s Be Wild–Wild Weekly Photo Challenge:  Exploration

This entry was posted in Photos, Wild Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.