Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

discovering new things
going with the flow
looking at things from a new perspectiveexpanding my knowledge
coloring outside the lines
My resolutions are perpetual works in progress.
Here are a few examples:
discovering new things, going with the flow,
looking at things from a different perspective, expanding my knowledge
and coloring outside the lines

To join the challenge:  The Daily Post–Weekly Photo Challenge:  Resolved

This entry was posted in Photos, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

  1. elenacaravela says:

    Love this series!

  2. Fantastic entry! What are they?

  3. Absolutely stunning!! I love them.

  4. Carol O. says:

    Wow! These are awesome!! (I’d even throw in a New England adjective, except it tends to sound tacky.) I love your eye for these things! It’s like takin’ a walk with ye! Utterly stunning, CT — and fun!!

  5. elizz says:

    had you not said on the comment box where those photos are taken, i couldn’t have guessed it.. love the lines it created, nice works of art.

  6. csroth3 says:

    Wow, that first one is amazing spontaneous art. I just love to find things like this, do thanks for sharing!

  7. ellawilliams says:

    The crispness of your images is stunning, love the reflections and your eye for the unusual.

  8. snapitures says:

    Very cool how these materialized! You have a great eye there cobbledtoolbox!

  9. Wow – I can’t say anything above what’s already been said but I think these are just stunning. My first impression (not what I thought the images were but more of what I “felt” from them) was of fishnet stockings!
    Very, very creative – good eye and GREAT captures!

  10. poppytump says:

    Tremendous images! Real works of ART.

  11. This series is indeed incredible! I would never have guessed what it is!

  12. 76sanfermo says:

    Sorry,Cobbledtoolbox,where do you come from….?
    (You aren’t from the same planet I’m accustomed to……………………..)

  13. Wonderfull reflections! and an original vision. Very inspiring. Cheers, harrie.

  14. WOW these rock my socks. Super.

Leave a Reply

