Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

Love: heart 2Love:  heart 3Love:  heart 1
Yes, it’s a tough world and it may drive you nuts,
still I hope you all have the good fortune to give and receive love.

To join the challenge:
The Daily Post–Weekly Photo Challenge:  Love

This entry was posted in Photos, Weekly Photo Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

  1. Those shots are great….I would have to say I “love” them. 🙂

  2. Carol O. says:

    Love it!

  3. Funny! And I also have to say I ‘love your pictures’!!! No other way to say it… Thanks for sharing! 😮
    Sometimes, love for something bigger than oneself is all that we need… this collection of images showcase exactly that – kindly, I ask you let me know what you think! 😮 Thanks!
    http://wp.me/p1oMvI-40P

  4. Zen says:

    God works in mysterious ways. 🙂

  5. poppytump says:

    Little Heart Shaped Owl Faces 🙂
    Well spotted CBT !

  6. 76sanfermo says:

    You may guess so many things in these pictures…..!

  7. Stephanie says:

    I immediately saw the little owls, too 🙂 Love is everywhere.

  8. Very cool! Mother nature’s perfect creations 😉

  9. What an amazing photo! Sometimes the love is difficult to see.

  10. Tina Schell says:

    Very creative! Loved it 🙂

Leave a Reply

